Contact


Fastpap Oy

Juurakkotie 3
FI-37150 Nokia
Tel. +358 3 7811 999
Fax +358 (0) 10 296 2207

Email addresses:

info@fastpap.com
firstname.lastname@fastpap.com

Sales

Indonesia

Nordic Ventures Pte. Ltd.
www.nvg.fi

Nordic Ventures Pte. Ltd, Jakarta
Ruko DMD 3/39, Boulevard Gading Golf
Gading Serpong, Tangerang 15810
Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 7030 3122
Fax: +62 21 5421 6428
jakarta@nvg.fi

Nordic Ventures Pte. Ltd, Surabaya
Deltasari Indah AP 28
Sidoarjo 61256, East Java
Indonesia
Tel:  +62 818 378587
surabaya@nvg.fi

Thailand

Nattapong Yamprasert
Valtech (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.
Mobile: +6687-014-4224
Email: nattapong.yamprasert@valtech.co.th

China

Banmark
中国区域联系人:

肖锋 Sharp Xiao 中国区经理

oybanmark@163.com
电话: +86 138 183 76532

地址: 上海市徐汇区上中路495 号A508室

India

JAYKAY ENTERPRISE
www.Ljaykay.com

LEVCON JAYKAY MACHINERY PVT. LTD.

81/2 PALM AVENUE
CALCUTTA – 700 019
India

Tel. +91 (0) 33 2280 3810
Email: Levconjaykay@Ljaykay.com

Spain

BTF System, S.L
C/Secretari Coloma, 55, entlo. 3ª
Barcelona 08024, Spain

Tel. +34 93 284 56 77
Fax +34 93 219 97 35
Email: btf@btf.es

Poland

Telko-Poland Sp. zo.o
Mr. Wojciech Kaliski
ul.Cybernetyki 19
02-677 Warszawa
Poland
Mr. Tomasz Korpalski
Tel. +48 22 330 12 70
Fax: +48 22 330 12 12
Email:
wojciech.kaliski@telkogroup.com.pl

Russia

LLC ” Banmark ”
Artilleriyskaya str. 1
Liter A, prem. 34-H
191014 St.-Petersburg
Russia

Tel. +7 812 346 82 10
Fax. + 7 812 346 82 11
email: banmark@banmark.ru

Italy

GIULIANI SRL
Via Durini, 26
20122 Milano
Tel. +39 02 76023341
Fax. +39 02 780450
www.giulianisrl.it

France

Fanel Solutions
www.fanelsolutions.fr

Yves Chavant
11, Rue Jardin Le Poivre
51500 Chamery
France

Tel./Fax: +33 3 26 47 86 54
Mobile: +33 6 30 38 94 29
Email: y.chavant@fanelsolutions.fr

Germany, Switzerland

Fipptec
frische innovative Papier & Prozess Technologien
www.fipptec.com

Ulrich Weise
Am Katharinenberg 20
DE-64665 Alsbach
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)6257 918 7788
mobil: +49 (0)15222 965349
Email: uw@fipptec.com

Sweden, Norway and Denmark

Nipman Pappersteknologi
www.nipman.com

Robert Clayhills
Box 45107
S-104 30 Stockholm

Tel: +46 8 21 27 19
Fax +46 8 23 58 04
Mobile: +46 70 48 35 567
Email: robert.clayhills@nipman.com

Finland

Headquarters

Fastpap Oy
Juurakkotie 3
FI-37150 Nokia, Finland
Tel. +358  3 7811 999
Fax +358 (0) 10 296 2207

Email addresses:
info@fastpap.com
firstname.lastname@fastpap.com

MEXICO

Equipos Interpulp, S.A. de C.V.
Eugenio Sue #35, Col. Chapultepec Polanco
11560 México, D.F.

Ph: + 52 (55) 5279 0540 | Mobile: + 52 55 3334 6190
E-Mail : j.sanchez@interpulp.com.mx
Skype: equipos8interpulp
www.interpulp.com.mx

Egypt

Ashraf Nabil Fikry
Managing Director
Nile Foreign Trade – NFT
Tel  : +20 222 908678
Fax : +20 222 906626
Email: ashraf.fikry@nft-egypt.com
Cell : +20 10 0070 6060